ALPHA-CIM, automation and industrial computing

Since 1989, the ALPHA-CIM group has invested its knowledge and broadened its experience in the design and custom integration of high-tech automated and computerised systems for the benefit of demanding and sensitive sectors, such as aeronautics, defence, modern industries and the tertiary sector.

null

Airports

Our remotely controlled airfield lighting solution allows air traffic controllers to manage the ...

null

Industrial processes

We integrate IT systems, from sensors through to the instructions ...

null

Tertiary

We design, develop and implement Operational Support Units...

null

Environment

ALPHA-CIM implements command & control systems for water treatment...

null

Defence

We implement command & control systems for test platforms designed for...

null

Services

We deliver on preventative and corrective maintenance remits on all types of ...

ALPHA-CIM

Always attentive to your needs, our team of professionals treats each and every customer as a special case. Our business combines high-technology with quality, ensuring the safety of everyone through unrivalled expertise.

The deep in-house understanding of integration and automation solutions is an asset that allows ALPHA-CIM to operate across multiple sectors, the diversity of which is just as wide as the variety of needs: Airport, Tertiary, Industry, Defence, Research, Pharmaceutical, Environment, Hospitals, etc.

At the request of our customers, we also operate across all areas that our peripheral to our main business lines, including user training, the delegation of skills, and the management of maintenance contracts.

NEWS

Free callback

Do you want to be called back?
Just contact us
CLICK HERE

Maintenance 24/7

ALPHA-CIM, automatisme et informatique industrielle

Depuis 1989, le groupe ALPHA-CIM a investi son savoir et approfondi son expérience dans la conception, l’intégration sur-mesure de systèmes automatisés et informatiques de haute technicité au bénéfice de secteurs sensibles exigeants, tels que l’aéronautique, la défense, les industries modernes et le tertiaire.

null

Aéroportuaire

Notre solution de télécommande de balisage permet aux contrôleurs aériens de gérer le…

null

Process industriel

Nous intégrons les systèmes informatiques, depuis le capteur jusqu’aux instructions…

null

Tertiaire

Nous concevons, développons et mettons en œuvre des Unités d’Aide à l’Exploitation…

null

Environnement

ALPHA-CIM réalise des systèmes de contrôle commande pour le traitement de l’eau…

null

Défense

Nous réalisons des systèmes contrôle commandes de banc d’essais destinés aux…

null

Services

Nous assurons des missions de maintenance préventive et curative sur tous types…

ALPHA-CIM

Toujours à l’écoute de vos besoins, notre équipe de professionnels fait de chaque client un cas particulier. Notre métier mêle haute-technicité et qualité : nous garantissons la sécurité de tous par un savoir-faire maîtrisé.

La maîtrise en interne des solutions d’intégration et d’automatisation est un atout qui permet à ALPHA-CIM d’intervenir dans de multiples secteurs dont la diversité est tout aussi étendue que la variété des besoins : Aéroportuaire, Tertiaire, Industrie, Défense, Recherche, Pharmacie, Environnement, Hôpitaux, etc…

A la demande de nos clients, nous intervenons aussi dans toutes les activités périphériques à notre métier comme : la formation des utilisateurs, la délégation de compétences, la gestion de contrats de maintenance.

ACTUALITÉS

Rappel gratuit

Vous souhaitez être rappeler ?
Contactez-nous simplement
CLIQUEZ-ICI

Maintenance H24, 7J/7